Skip to content

New Podcast: Top Tips For Sexual Purity – The 104 Podcast

September 4, 2009

Jeff is kicking of a great new podcast on September 6th called: Top Tips For Sexual Purity (The 104 Podcast), and we want you to be a part of it.

104A PODCAST THAT GETS RIGHT TO IT
Two years ago, when my life and my family life fell apart, I didn’t know where to turn. I had a few people who offered advice, but no good resources. I was broken and ready to work on my problem and wish I had something that would help me jump right into recovery.

I needed advice. I needed tips. I needed to know where to start and what to do to start working on this sexual addiction.

The 104 Podcast shares tips for sexual purity. These are the best tips I’ve learned as I have gone through my own sexual addiction recovery. Most of the tips are inspired from talks with counselors, support groups, fellow recoverees, accountability partners, pastors, and my wife.

Beginning Sunday, September 6th, I put out 2 shows a week
(2 shows/week) x (52 weeks) = 104

 

BITE-SIZED PIECES
Too many podcasts and books are long and wordy. I need a resource that is in bite-sized pieces. That’s what the 104 is!

· Tips for leading a sexual pure life is short pops.

· Each show is under 10 minutes.

· Easy to download.

· Easy to digest.

· Easy to work on throughout the week.

TARGET AUDIENCE
I also have guys in mind when I’m doing my shows. The stuff applies to women as well. But I’m thinking about that guy out there that has struggled like me, and is trying to find ways to work on his sexual struggles.

My shows are basically, me sitting at my kitchen sharing the stuff I’m learning. Two dudes sitting together talking about how to be sexually pure.


A NEW WEBSITE AND BLOG
The 104 podcast and shownotes can be found at www.104podcast.com

 

podcastWANT A FREE PREVIEW?
I have already posted two shows.  Episode 001 is on “Triggers”.  Episode 002 is on “Emotions”.

I want to ask two things from you:

1. Subscribe to the show on I-Tunes

2. Leave a comment on I-Tunesand tell others what you think. Comments on I-Tunes help shows get visibility.

The 104 can be found on I-Tunes by clicking HERE.

Comments are closed.

