Skip to content

Podcasts: 4 Recovery Pillars For Sex Addicts

April 17, 2010

104 diagonal

One of my favorite things each week is putting together a podcast for you.  I continue to be amazed at the great things that God is teaching me and others about recovery.   

Over the last 4 shows on the 104 Podcast:  Top Tips For Sexual Purity, I share what I think are Four Pillars of Sexual Addiction Recovery.    

 

THIS WEEK’S EPISODES
The links to download and listen to the shows are below. 

Episode 061
Brokenness is Essential to Sexual Addiction Recovery

Episode 062 
Confession is Essential to Sexual Addiction Recovery

Episode 063
Repentance is Essential to Sexual Addiction Recovery

Episode 064
Surrender is Essential to Sexual Addiction Recovery

 

SHOWNOTES FOR EACH PODCAST 
www.104podcast.com

 


SUBSCRIBE TO THE PODCAST ON I-TUNES
Click This Link

One Comment
  1. April 17, 2010 8:23 pm

    Jeff:

    Keep up the good work! The podcasts are full of great tips. Well worth the time to put them on the iPod and listed to them in drive time.

Comments are closed.

